Army!

Update: I have added another 53 funny pics and have another 20 or so waiting to be uploaded! By monday I might have almost 250 funny pics!

This is an army that me and my friend Kyogrejas made. It is called the CPN- Club Penguin Ninjas! I not sure yet if this is going to be my site’s army. I will most likely create a new one once my site starts getting more popular. For now you can just comment to join! We are in allience with ACP, Army of Club Penguin, which is the biggest CP army!

Anyway, here is our member uniform:

And here is the non-member uniform:

Tell me if you don’t have some of the clothes and I will see what I can do!

Waddle on!

Woton

31 Responses

  1. i will join but i dont have any of those clothes. only black hoodie

  2. I will join but I don’t have the pirate hat,ice cube pin,maybe not the background,shoes,and the hoola thing

  3. The member and non-uniform are too rare you should change°!!

    http://snowbossi.wordpress.com

  4. well my good penguin is banned so my new one has nothing. but can i still join

  5. WAHAHAHAHA!

  6. YOU ARE OUR ENEMY!

  7. QUIT YOUR CLUB NOW!

  8. SURRENDER TO US!

    Woton: Never! Lol

  9. OUR CLUB IS AFP!

  10. Cool uniforms!

    Check out http://sirwurmple.com also!

  11. (AIR FORCE PENGUINS)

  12. VISIT MY SITE TOO!

  13. JOIN US!

  14. can i join?

    Woton: Absolutely!

  15. who wants free membership go to my site!

  16. not jk

  17. dude! i have a army called CNC (it means club penguin ninja club) Ok dude wanna be enemys or allys?? war? or peace?

    ~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

    Woton: Sure! Wanna be allies?

  18. I DECIDED TO HAVE PEACE WITH YOU!

  19. I DECIDED

  20. TO HAVE PEACE

  21. WITH YOU!

  22. HI!

  23. WHO ARE YOUR

  24. ENEMIES?!!!?!?!?!?

  25. I WILL

  26. PULVERIZE THEM!

  27. I WILL ADD THEM

  28. TO MY ENEMIES LIST!

  29. Ok, please stop this is getting ridiculous. My “army” is just a little club! We might assist ACP sometimes but not much else. I will have to ban you if you continue!

  30. NO! Dont ban me!

  31. I have the sailor shirt and the background, but nothing else. I do have the wizard hat, whirly glasses, squire tunic, red propeller cap, friendship bracelet, giant green hat, green bunny ears, sailor hat, and tour guide hat.

Leave a Reply

