Name Glitch

Apparently that is actually a glitch that happened with CP (along with all the others that have happened because of the improvement project). I emailed CP again and asked them to fix my name. I hope they do. I would still be really worried about this if it weren’t for harbicoil45. So I am going to make harbicoil45 the penguin of the week (well the second penguin of the week). Lol. I will seriously start that up again after my improvement project is done. Anyway, here are some pics I took of other penguins with the same name glitch that happened to them:

There is also some new (or actually old) music in the lighthouse. That used to be the original music in the light house and then they put the fall fair music in instead. I like this music much more.

Oh and whoever updated my sidebar even more and made that ad for my site, thank you so much! Tell me who you are so I can make you penguin of the week. Oh, when I officially start the penguin of the week thing I will make all my admins penguins of the week sometime!

Waddle on!

Woton

 

10 Responses

  1. i think its ultimate trainer beta 2 or 3! some times it dont work but i try from my coolchazmon account and got banned for 72 hours! HEHE! NOW UNBANNED!

    ~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

  2. its not hacking, its happened to me b4, just email cp and they will fix it

    Woton: Really? I’ll try emailing CP again. Thanks!

  3. hehe good i saw anotjher penguin like that he is a member too!

  4. I THINK CPWATEX UPDATED UR SIDEBAR WOTON

  5. yep i update! y? is that bad?? uh??

    ~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

  6. woton ur penguin is the 22205112 th penguin in club penguin! ur the 22205112 penguin who reg!

  7. no it’s not bad! thx for updating it! that ad is awesome!

  8. cpwatex how do u know what number penguin he is?

  9. hehe brain! and i will update that ad again! and i will make it realy cool! and realy cool site!

    ~CPwatex a.k.a Coolgindara

  10. thanks
    ~Harbi

Leave a Reply

