I’m famous!

Update: No, I did not bribe/cheat these penguins. I often have crowds of a few penguins but never post them. I mostly get the crowds because some of my SUPER famous friends tell their group of penguins about me. 🙂 Work really hard on your site and get to know and become friends with some other penguins and I guarantee you will become famous too! It’s not that hard, but it takes a lot of work.

Woot! I got a big group of fans today! One of the largest I’ve had! Here are a few pics:

By the way, I have a new famous friend named Firestar136!

Oh, and Yappei was there too!

Waddle on!

Woton

6 Responses

  1. why don’t I get big crowds!!!!!!!!

  2. U PAID THEM DIDNT U WOTON TISK TISK LOL J/K UR LUCKY I SHOULD BE IN A VID SOMETIME OK?

  3. /u bribed them or lied

  4. i bet i can get fans

  5. i bet everyone would crowd me they would be all like omg!! its solraida!! omg!! i love u!!! i bet u they would too!! *cries

  6. what if i was walking in cp and someone says “omg its inferno crowd him!”

Leave a Reply

