I need visitors/hits

I’ve been looking at the comments and the comments history and the are only about 6 different people that comment on my site. I really need other visitors and quickly. My hits are decreasing rapidly too.

So I’m going to have a contest. Whoever can advertise my site the most (like on 50 sites or something) wins a brand new site with a cool side bar, some posts to get you started and an awesome header. I will advertise that site on my site, too!

Everyday I will say who got the most hits for me. I’m kind of aiming for about 1200-1500 hits and hopefully a lot more comments.

14 Responses

  1. 1

  2. 2

  3. 3

  4. 4

  5. 5

  6. 6

  7. 7

  8. 8

  9. 10

  10. 11

  11. 12

  12. im so pissed i lost all my fans now i only have 2 people that constanly bother me

  13. and who is that?

  14. WOTON I KNOW ADVERTISE UR SITE ON WATEX,MOHD,AND ALL FAMUSE SITES! AND WHEN U GOT MORE HITS START A CONTEST LIKE THIS AND (GIVING LIKE UR ACCOUNT PASS, FOR MANY COMMENTS (LIKE CHEWY PUP GIVE HIS ACCOUNT TO TOMy (HELEN 2K5 THE ACCOUNT GIVEN TO TOMY)

Leave a Reply

