Igloo contests

I am starting a cool igloo contest. There is no reward but it will be fun to see all the cool igloos. I will post an igloo and then on a scale of 1-10 you will all rate the igloo in a comment on the post. The next igloo I post I will say the rating for the previous igloo along with the posting the new igloo. If  you want me to see your igloo than we can arrange a time to meet on CP. This will be lots of fun!
igloo-contest.png 
Waddle on! Woton
P.S. Check out my new Funny Pics page! 

Leave a Reply

