The First Contest

The first contest is a race of knowlage. Whoever can find out what my very first site was (not cpwoton.wordpress.com or any of the sites listed on the About Cpwoton page) then you will get a penguin named Surf Rat Qrq. He is about 70-80 days old. He has a few fee items. He is a non-member and he is a tour guide and secret agent. He is pretty good.surf-rat-qrq.png
scoreboardphp.jpgAnyway, you must find my VERY first site and copy and paste the first (and only) post I WROTE on it into a comment on this site. Whoever can finish copy and paste that post into this site first wins the penguin. I will give hints if it has not been found after a while.I am still going to have another few contests with more penguins. I will also start giving out some of my extra sites for the winners of the contests. Check back here for more!-Waddle on! Woton

One Response

  1. The site was http://www.woton.wordpress.com? Right…..

    Woton: Perhaps…now copy and paste the 1st post into a comment on my site

Leave a Reply

